top of page

Bridesmaid Attire

Believe it or not but my bridesmaids dress was a lot harder to chose than my own wedding dress! Maybe because I wasn’t going to be the one wearing the dress and I wanted my bridesmaids to be comfortable but stylish or because there seemed to be way more options (color and style) that it was really overwhelming.

The dress worn is White by Vera V Neck Halter Gown with Sash in the color Blush. The dress was purchased at Davids Bridal.

The great thing about Davids Bridal is that there are promotions/discounts pretty often. I told my bridesmaids to purchase the dress when there was a 20% off sale. There are also tons of colors, dress styles, and designers!

I chose a simple baby’s breath/eucalyptus combination for their bouquets and nude shoes. I let the choose their own shoes, which 3 of the 5 wore sandals. It didn’t matter since the dresses were long.

I love how the dress looked beautiful on all my bridesmaids and I hope its a popular dress/color that maybe they can be worn again at another event or wedding.

Photography: Danyelle Dee Photography

Venue: Chaminade Resort and Spa

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page