top of page

Choosing Wedding Shoes

Updated: Apr 9, 2020

Loving my Toms wedding shoes!

I was looking for something comfortable, stylish, but also something more like a sandal because of our August wedding near the ocean. I thought these were perfect! These are the Champagne Grosgrain Women’s Clarissa Wedges via the Toms wedding line. I bought them online for a little over $70. Pretty inexpensive if you ask me! I love how the material goes all the way down instead of cork (which they have also if that’s your style). I feel like I can stay in these shoes all night long! I cannot wait to wear them!

My mother puchased another pair of wedding shoes and I was originally going to wear the ones she got. They’re actually the ones in my wedding photos but I didn’t actually wear them. I ended up wearing my Toms.

Here’s a slideshow of the shoes in my photos and the ones I actually wore.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page