top of page

Table Setting

Updated: Apr 18, 2020

My husband and I met at UC Berkeley where our colors were navy gold. It was only fitting that we did a navy gold theme but with a little twist of blush.


Our table linens were navy and our napkin linens were dusty rose. They were a little more on the pink side than I originally wanted but these were the linens available through the venue and I didn’t want to add an additional cost by renting something less pink so dusty rose we went with!

I spray painted terra cotta pots with gold spray paint which is way cheaper than buying official vases.


A family friend did our floral arrangements (aren’t they gorgeous?!). Flowers were purchased at the San Francisco Flower Mart.

The table provided enough contrast to have a moody setting without taking away the soft romantic vibe.



0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page