top of page

A Sneak Peek About Me

Hi everyone, I’m Mariesah!

Welcome to my blog. I honestly don’t know where this blog thing is going to go or even what direction I want to take it in but I had this thought one day that I wanted to document my life because I think I have a pretty interesting one. So here I am, writing about myself to share with the world.

First off, I’m married to my best friend and we have the cutest little baby boy. Okay… so not that interesting but I promise that juggling my family life with the rest of what makes up my life does get a little more interesting, at least I think it is.

I’m a flight attendant based in the San Francisco Bay Area in Northern California. Now see already things seem to be a little more interesting right? If you’re like me, you’re amazed with all the full-time working parents out there in the world and how they do it. I mean, they’re amazing right?! So how does one do it when they’re across the country or even on the other side of the world? Follow along to see how I juggle being a wife, mom, and flight attendant. If reading isn’t your thing, you can follow me on Instagram @mamattendant for my adventures.

I love attempting to be creative. My sisters both got the creative gene, I did not. But after getting the Silhouette Cameo for Christmas one year, I feel like I can partly say I’m somewhat creative. I DIY’d my entire wedding with my Silhouette so now I’m complete obsessed with creating anything for just about anyone. I plan to share how I planned my wedding, the projects I completed for said wedding, and cute baby items I’ve made for my little one and baby showers.

So here’s to giving you a sneak peek into my life. Hope you’re intrigued enough to follow along.

0 views0 comments
bottom of page