top of page

“New to the Crew” Baby Onesie

Updated: Apr 18, 2020

Here’s another diy for your shelter-in-place entertainment.


Again, using my Silhouette Cameo 3, I designed this using my favorite script font and some random “free design” accents that I downloaded for commercial use on the Silhouette Store. I placed them randomly to frame my design.

I sent my design to my cutting machine on “Heat Transfer: Smooth and changed it to setting 3 instead of 2 because my blade is getting dull.


Weed and place on a onesie and iron on! I still use a regular iron which is why I feel like my application isn’t the smoothest. I want to invest in the Cricut Easy Press 2 but that’ll have to wait. For now an iron will do.


I love that this can be personalized with baby’s last name to make it more personable.


Enjoy!


P.S. I swear that isn’t a Nike check. It was part of the free design on the Silhouette design store.




If you don't have the tools, time or energy to create this onesie, check out B&C Company to purchase this onesie for the little one in your life.


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page